Who’s who in ESEMP?

During the last plenary meeting of the ESEMP that was held in Bologna (September 2019), the following board was nominated:

President: Sabrina Ebbersmeyer (Copenhagen)

Secretaries: Anne-Sophie Sørup Nielsen (Copenhagen), Matilda Amundsen Bergstrøm (Gothenburg/Copenhagen)

Vice-PresidentsMariafranca Spallanzani (Bologna), Gabor Boros (Budapest), Martine Pécharman (Paris), Charles Wolfe (Ghent); Ursula Renz (Klagenfurt), Martin Lenz (Groningen)

Treasurer: Hubertus Busche (Hagen)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.